Upcoming Events April and May 2015


Please check out my upcoming events!

Ongoing Special Offer for a limited time only!

2015 Career Coaching Special $20.15 – 30 Minutes via Telephone

I’m excited about offering you this 2015 Career Coaching Special at a substantially reduced coaching rate.  This is done from the comfort of your location, via telephone, so no need to be concerned about distance.  The best way to understand the true value and potential benefits that coaching can help in expediting your desires is to experience coaching.  Whether you are familiar with coaching or not, it is my intent that after this session you will leave inspired, motivated, and have manageable action steps to move you forward.

Register here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FREE WEBINAR: Keys to a new Career Direction                            

April 14th   9:30am Pacific   11:30am Central   12:30pm Eastern

Are you ready to learn how to step into a career that motivates, inspires, and gives you meaning to go to work or start your own business?

Register to participate in a lively webinar to learn the secrets of successful individuals doing work they look forward to getting up in the morning and doing.  Click here to learn more and register.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fearless Networking Workshop for the Timid and Not so Timid 

Starts Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:30 - 5:30 pm (Three Sessions)  
Career Transitions Center - Chicago
711 W. Monroe St., 2nd floor
Chicago, IL

OPEN to the PUBLIC  -  Reservations, and payment of a fee, are required
Reserve YOUR place here  
Led by: CTC Coach TM Napa
Program will run for three consecutive Wednesdays, from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m., April 15, 22, and 29.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

YOUR PASSION - YOUR CAREER - The Renaissance Soul Way

Learn the secrets of your Renaissance Soul and how to apply it to your success

Presented at Creative Co-Working
922 Davis St., Evanston IL

Facilitators:  Theresa Maria Napa, CPCC, LOACC, Certified Career Coach & Shari Pontillo, Owner of Twisted Fiber Studio.

May 2, 2015 – 10:00am – 12:00pm
May 9, 2015 – 10:00am – 12:00pm
May 16, 2015 – 10:00am – 12:00pm

Register here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

7 Steps in 90 Days to a New Career Direction 
Tuesdays - May 12 - July 28, 2015

75 minutes from the comfort of your location

10:00am Pacific -12:00pm Central - 1:00pm Eastern
Check other time zones - click here

Save your spot for this fabulous career finding course.  It is very personalized and limited in size to those who are ready and eager to find their right vocation direction.

Limiting the size of this program allows for more individualized growth and coaching.

Click here for more information and to register.

[image source]